Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 2


Write The First Customer Review

This second collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker's plays contains her work from 1995 to 2001. Diameira is published here for the first time. The collection also includes The Break of Day, After Darwin, Credible Witness and The Ash Girl, and is introduced by the author.

Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 2 2002, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571212538


Mass-market paperback