This is a fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman. 'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll. Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there...

Through the Woods 2015, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571288656

Main

Paperback

Select
Through the Woods 2014, Margaret K. McElderry Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781442465961

Trade paperback

Select
Through the Woods 2014, Margaret K. McElderry Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781442465954

Hardcover

Select
Through the Woods 2014, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571288649

Hardcover

Select