There's a Dream I've Been Saving 1966-1971 [Deluxe Edition] - Lee Hazlewood
Track Listing
  1. Pray Them Bars Away
  2. Leather and Lace
  3. Forget Marie
  4. Cold Hard Times
  5. The Night Before
Show All Tracks
  1. Pray Them Bars Away
  2. Leather and Lace
  3. Forget Marie
  4. Cold Hard Times
  5. The Night Before
  6. Hey Cowboy
  7. No Train to Stockholm
  8. For a Day Like Today
  9. Easy and Me
  10. What's More I Don't Need Her
  11. Vem Kan Segla
  12. Trouble Maker
  13. Califia
  14. Alone
  15. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  16. No Body Like You
  17. First Street Blues
  18. I'm Glad I Never...
  19. If It's Monday Morning
  20. L.A. Lady
  21. Won't You Tell Your Dreams?
  22. I'll Live Yesterdays
  23. Little Miss Sunshine
  24. Stoned Lost Child
  25. Come on Home to Me
  26. Must Have Been Something I Loved
  27. I'd Rather Be Your Enemy
  28. Sleep in the Grass
  29. Chico
  30. Am I That Easy to Forget?
  31. Only Mama That'll Walk the Line
  32. Greyhound Bus Depot
  33. Walk on Out of My Mind
  34. Hangin' On
  35. Victims of the Night
  36. Break My Mind
  37. You Can't Imagine
  38. Sweet Thing
  39. No Regrets
  40. Dark End of the Street
  41. It Was a Very Good Year
  42. The Bed
  43. Paris Bells
  44. Wait till Next Year
  45. September Song
  46. Let's Burn Down the Cornfield
  47. Bye Babe
  48. Mary
  49. For Once in My Life
  50. I Just Learned to Run
  51. Me and the Wine and the City Lights
  52. Nothin's Gonna Blow My Mind
  53. Rose Colored Corner
  54. Need All the Help I Can Get
  55. You Better Go
  56. I Can't Help the Way I Feel
  57. Tomorrow Your Heart
  58. Come on Sunshine
  59. Little War
  60. If You Climb on the Tiger's Back
  61. The Street Song (New York's My Home)
  62. I Want You
  63. Puppetry
  64. Pastel Dreams
  65. And They Are Changing
  66. Does Anybody Know
  67. Wasn't It You
  68. Silk 'N' Honey
  69. Invisible People
  70. Flash
  71. Maharishi
  72. Flying Free
  73. Something's Happening
  74. You Turned My Head Around
  75. It's a Nice World to Visit (But Not to Live In)
  76. Sam
  77. New Way Home
  78. The Lady Barber
  79. Sunshine Soldier
  80. Emmy
Show Fewer Tracks

Lee Hazlewood fans have seen a bounty of reissues and compilations issued over the past decade with anthologies of his MGM and Reprise singles, and albums appearing with some regularity. Light in the Attic has always gone deeper. It's released comps and catalog items from his LHI label, his work with Duane Eddy, and more. But they've outdone themselves with There's a Dream I've Been Saving: 1966-1971, a box set seven years in the making documenting the complete history of LHI (Lee Hazlewood Industries). Two of its four ...

There's a Dream I've Been Saving 1966-1971 [Deluxe Edition] 2013, Light in the Attic Records

UPC: 826853010900