Skip to main content
Then Came Edgar - Buford, Tom
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Readers will find love, fun, and a sense of community in Then Came Edgar, the first book in the Morgan Crossroads series of clean and wholesome fiction from author Tom Buford. The lives of Morgan Crossroads's oldest and most beloved residents are forever changed after a visit from the tallest man to ever grace the porch of Brown's General Store.

Then Came Edgar 2018, Quiet Place Media

ISBN-13: 9780970810359

Trade paperback