Skip to main content alibris logo

The masterpieces of Shirley Jackson


Write The First Customer Review
The Masterpieces of Shirley Jackson - Jackson, Shirley
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This is a collection of three horror stories by Shirley Jackson: "The Haunting of Hill House", "The Turn of the Screw" and "The Lottery".

The Masterpieces of Shirley Jackson 1996, Robinson Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781854874375

Mass-market paperback