Skip to main content alibris logo

The collected poems of Wallace Stevens.


Write The First Customer Review
The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens - Stevens, Wallace
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This definitive poetry collection, originally published in 1954 to honor Stevens on his 75th birthday, contains: - " Harmonium" - " Ideas of Order" - " The Man With the Blue Guitar" - " Parts of the World" - " Transport Summer" - " The Auroras of Autumn" - " The Rock"

The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens 1990, Vintage, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679726692

Trade paperback