The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls

by

Write The First Customer Review

Perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby, Tigers in Red Weather, and Curtis Sittenfield... 1930s America, southern high society: Part love story, part coming-of-age novel, this is the moving, raw and exquisitely vivid story of an uncommon girl navigating a treacherous road to womanhood. Thea Atwell is fifteen years old in 1930, when, following a scandal for which she has been held responsible, she is 'exiled' from her wealthy and isolated Florida family to a debutante boarding school in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North ...

The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2015, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780451486370

Audiobook CD

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2014, Riverhead Books

ISBN-13: 9781594632709

Trade paperback

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2014, Large Print Press, Farmington Hills

ISBN-13: 9781594137297

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2014, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606356565

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Riverhead Books

ISBN-13: 9781594486401

Hardcover

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Thorndike Press

ISBN-13: 9781410460257

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Tinder Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780755395187

Trade paperback

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Tinder Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780755395194

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Tinder Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780755395170

Hardcover

Select
The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girls 2013, Recorded Books

ISBN-13: 9781470370480

Library edition

Audiobook CD

Select