The Wrinkle in Time Quintet - L'Engle, Madeleine
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal, "A Wrinkle in Time" kicks off LEngles five-book tale of the Murry family, beginning with Megs first journey through space and time, all the way through to her daughter Pollys adventures in ancient history in "An Acceptable Time."

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet 2012, Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr), New York

ISBN-13: 9780374375966


The Wrinkle in Time Quintet 2007, Square Fish

ISBN-13: 9780312373511

Trade paperback