Skip to main content alibris logo
The Woman Next Door - Green, Cass
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh. Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder. Everybody needs good neighbours... Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa's daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven't been so close. Hester has plans to change all that. It's obvious ...

loading
The Woman Next Door 2019, Harperfiction

ISBN-13: 9780008338190

Audiobook CD

The Woman Next Door 2016, One More Chapter

ISBN-13: 9780008203566

Mass-market paperback