Skip to main content alibris logo
The Winemaker's Wife - Maby, Madeleine (Read by), and Eller, Robin (Read by), and Flanagan, Lisa (Read by)
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"Love and betrayal, forgiveness and redemption combine in a heady tale of the ever-present past...fantastic!" --Pam Jenoff, New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris The author of the "engrossing" ( People ) international bestseller The Room on Rue Am???lie returns with a moving story set amid the champagne vineyards of northern France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale . Champagne, 1940: In???s has just married Michel, the owner of ...

loading
The Winemaker's Wife 2019, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781508286394

Audiobook CD