Skip to main content alibris logo

The Whole Story: His Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Whole Story: His Greatest Hits - Cliff Richard
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Move It
  2. Living Doll
  3. Travellin' Light
  4. Please Don't Tease Me
  5. I Love You
Show All Tracks
  1. Move It
  2. Living Doll
  3. Travellin' Light
  4. Please Don't Tease Me
  5. I Love You
  6. The Young Ones
  7. It'll Be Me
  8. Do You Wanna Dance
  9. The Next Time
  10. Bachelor Boy
  11. Summer Holiday
  12. It's All in the Game
  13. Don't Talk to Him
  14. Constantly
  15. On the Beach
  16. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
  17. The Minute You're Gone
  18. Visions
  19. In the Country
  20. The Day I Met Marie
  21. Power to All Our Friends
  22. Miss You Nights
  23. Devil Woman
  24. My Kinda Life
  25. We Don't Talk Anymore
  26. Carrie
  27. Dreamin'
  28. Wired for Sound
  29. Daddy's Home
  30. The Only Way Out
  31. True Love Ways
  32. Please Don't Fall in Love
  33. She's So Beautiful
  34. My Pretty One
  35. Some People
  36. Mistletoe and Wine
  37. The Best of Me
  38. I Just Don't Have the Heart
  39. Silhouettes
  40. From a Distance
  41. Saviour's Day
  42. I Still Believe in You
  43. Peace in Our Time
  44. Be with Me Always
  45. Can't Keep This Feeling In
  46. The Millennium Prayer
Show Fewer Tracks

Not quite the whole story, but with over 100 U.K. hit singles to choose from, no mere two-CD package could ever hope to tell that tale. Across 46 tracks, however, The Whole Story does hit every necessary highlight and, if Cliff Richard's career can be summed up by his Top Five hits alone, then this set is a more practical lesson than any of the anthologies that likewise claim to document his five decades of success. From "Move It" to "The Millennium Prayer," all of Richard's most memorable numbers are included here, in ...