Skip to main content
The Well-tempered Clavier: Pt. 1 - Bach, Johann Sebastian (Composer), and Jones, Richard (Editor), and Tovey, Donald Francis, Sir (Editor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Well-Tempered Clavier is published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes. Winner of the Music Retailers Association's Standard Publication Award for 1994.