Skip to main content
The Unteachables - Korman, Gordon
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher--perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby's Last Day. A good choice for summer reading or anytime! The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who can't read; Kiana, who doesn't even belong in the class--or any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables ...

loading
The Unteachables 2019, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062563903

Trade paperback

The Unteachables 2019, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062563897

Hardcover

The Unteachables 2018, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062563880

Hardcover