Skip to main content alibris logo
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer - Hodkin, Michelle
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A dark, supernatural romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Stephenie Meyer. Mara Dyer wakes from a coma in hospital with no memory of how she got there or of the bizarre accident that caused the deaths of her best friends and her boyfriend, yet left her mysteriously unharmed. The doctors suggest that starting over in a new city, a new school, would be good for her and just to let the memories gradually come back on their own. But Mara's new start is anything but comforting. She sees the faces of her ...

loading
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer 2016, Audible Studios on Brilliance

ISBN-13: 9781522669722

MP3 format

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer 2012, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780857073631

Paperback

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer 2012, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606269094

Turtleback School & Library edition

Hardcover