Skip to main content alibris logo
The Tyger Voyage - Adams, Richard
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Ezekiel and Raphael Dubb are two tigers whose voyage to strange lands is narrated in rhyming couplets, by the author of "Watership Down" which won the Guardian Award for children's fiction in 1972 and the Carnegie Medal in 1973. He has also written "Shardik" and "The Plague". Nicola Bayley other books include "Nicola Bayley's Book of Nursery Rhymes", "Copy Cat Board Books", "One Old Oxford Ox" and "The Mouldy".

The Tyger Voyage 2013, David R. Godine Publisher, Boston

ISBN-13: 9781567924916


The Tyger Voyage 2013, Andersen Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781849396271


The Tyger Voyage 1989, Macmillan Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780333483800

New edition


The Tyger Voyage 1987, Random House (UK), London, England

ISBN-13: 9780224012379


The Tyger Voyage 1976, Alfred A. Knopf

ISBN-13: 9780394407968

American edition