Skip to main content alibris logo

The Story of a Million Years

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Story of a Million Years - Huddle, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

In the tradition of Updike and Cheever, Huddle skillfully captures the way "secrets cobweb within relationships, engendering a sharp-edged loneliness between people who think they know each other" ("Orlando Sentinel"). A "Los Angeles Times" Best Book of the Year.

loading
The Story of a Million Years 2000, Harper Perennial, Boston

ISBN-13: 9780618082339

2000 edition

Trade paperback

The Story of a Million Years 1999, Houghton Mifflin, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780395966051

Hardcover