The first novel in esteemed TV historian Kate Williams's groundbreaking new series which opens in 1914. For fans of ATONEMENT, BIRDSONG and DOWNTON ABBEY. In the idyllic early summer of 1914, life is good for the de Witt family. Rudolf and Verena are planning the wedding of their daughter Emmeline, while their eldest son, Arthur, is studying in Paris and Michael is just back from his first term at Cambridge. Celia, the youngest of the de Witt children, is on the brink of adulthood, and secretly dreams of escaping her ...

The Storms of War 2017, Pegasus Books

ISBN-13: 9781681773001

Trade paperback

Select
The Storms of War 2016, Harper Perennial

ISBN-13: 9781443438254

Trade paperback

Select
The Storms of War 2015, Pegasus Books

ISBN-13: 9781605988672

Hardcover

Select
The Storms of War 2015, HarperCollins Publishers, CA

ISBN-13: 9781443438247

Trade paperback

Select
The Storms of War 2015, Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London

ISBN-13: 9781409144885

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Storms of War 2015, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781504634854

Audiobook CD

Select
The Storms Of War 2015, Magna Large Print Books, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9780750541015

Large type / large print edition

Hardcover

Select
The Storms of War 2014, Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London

ISBN-13: 9781409139881

Hardcover

Select