A wonderful adventure for children from an author at the top of her game. For fans of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson.What starts as an ordinary summer turns exciting and perilous for twins Ruby and Simon when strange things start happening on their farm - sudden gusts of wind, rainstorms, and even tornado warnings - that seem eerily connected to Simon's emotions.Then a stranger arrives and tells the twins that Simon is a Storm Maker - part of a clandestine group of people entrusted with controlling and taming the weather - ...

The Storm Makers 2013, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316179591

Trade paperback

Select
The Storm Makers 2013, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472201447

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Storm Makers 2012, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780316179584

Hardcover

Select