Skip to main content

The Stake: A corpse holds deadly secrets...

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Stake: A corpse holds deadly secrets... - Laymon, Richard
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A spine-chilling tale of horror for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. 'Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood' Burt Hirschfeld, author of Fire Island

The Stake: A corpse holds deadly secrets... 1991, Headline Feature, London

ISBN-13: 9780747235484

Mass-market paperback

Select