The first five original chapter books in the Spiderwick Chronicles--"The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, Lucindas Secret, The Ironwood Tree," and "The Wrath of Mulgarath"--are collected in a keepsake trunk, along with a paperback edition of "Notebook for Fantastical Observations" and postcards. Consumable.

The Spiderwick Chronicles Deluxe Collector's Trunk 2007, Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781416950158

Unknown binding