Skip to main content alibris logo

The Soulmate Equation

by

The Soulmate Equation - Lauren, Christina
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"For readers of The Rosie Project and One Plus One, an "entertaining and moving" novel about what happens when a matchmaking company finds an ideal match in an unlikely pair, by the author of The Unhoneymooners"--

loading
The Soulmate Equation 2022, Gallery Books

ISBN-13: 9781982171117

Trade paperback

The Soulmate Equation 2021, Gallery Books

ISBN-13: 9781982123963

Hardcover

The Soulmate Equation 2021, Simon & Schuster Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781797123240

Audiobook CD