The Seventh Son: A Unique Portrait of Richard III

by

Write The First Customer Review

A superb historical novel about Richard III, the notorious hunchback king whose burial site was recently uncovered, which will appeal to fans of Josephine Tey's THE DAUGHTER OF TIME, Philippa Gregory's THE KINGMAKER'S DAUGHTER, and readers of Hilary Mantel. At the heart of this stunning novel is the complex human being known to history as Richard III, a king whose reign is darkened by the murder of the young Princes in the Tower, but who also found a touching love with the woman he married, and possessed immense courage. As ...

The Seventh Son: A Unique Portrait of Richard III 2013, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9781472207920

Mass-market paperback

Select