Skip to main content
The Royal Wulff Murders - McCafferty, Keith
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Fans of C.J. Box, Craig Johnson, and Carl Hiassen will love this witty debut mystery set on the banks of Montana's Madison River, written by McCafferty, the award-winning survival and outdoor skills editor of "Field & Stream" magazine and resident of Montana, home to the world's most fanatical fly fishing community.

loading
The Royal Wulff Murders 2013, Penguin Group

ISBN-13: 9780143123057

Trade paperback

The Royal Wulff Murders 2012, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670023264

Hardcover

The Royal Wulff Murders 2012, Gale Cengage, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781410447296

Large type / large print

Hardcover