The Rocky Mountain Moving Picture Association

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "Billy Gashade", Estleman's latest novel again takes readers on a trip through the early movie-making days of Hollywood. The cast of "big guns" includes D.W. Griffith, Tom Mix, Lillian Gish, and unseen villain Thomas Edison.

The Rocky Mountain Moving Picture Association 1999, Forge, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312866761

Hardcover

Select