Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Reckoning - McGee, James
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

One killer with everything to lose. One man with nothing to fear. The 6th historical thriller featuring Matthew Hawkwood, Bow Street Runner and Spy, now hunting a killer on the loose in Regency London. London, 1813: Bow Street Runner Matthew Hawkwood is summoned to a burial ground and finds the corpse of a young woman, murdered and cast into an open grave. At first the death is deemed to be of little consequence. But when Chief Magistrate James Read receives a direct order from the ...

The Reckoning 2018, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007320103

Mass-market paperback

The Reckoning 2017, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007507665