The Real... Andy Williams ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Moon River
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Tammy
  4. The Twelfth of Never
  5. I'm Old Fashioned
Show All Tracks
  1. Moon River
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Tammy
  4. The Twelfth of Never
  5. I'm Old Fashioned
  6. Come to Me, Bend to Me
  7. Secret Love
  8. The Heather on the Hill
  9. Can I Forget You
  10. It Could Happen to You
  11. I Want to Be Wanted
  12. Summertime
  13. Misty
  14. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  15. A Summer Place
  16. Maria
  17. Never on Sunday
  18. As Time Goes By
  19. The Exodus Song
  20. Tonight
  21. Embraceable You
  22. How Long Has This Been Going On
  23. The Touch of Your Lips
  24. I See Your Face Before Me
  25. The Way You Look Tonight
  26. If I Would Ever Leave You
  27. My One and Only Love
  28. Stranger on the Shore
  29. Warm All Over
  30. More Than You Know
  31. Love Is Here to Stay
  32. Warm and Willing
  33. Falling in Love with Love
  34. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  35. You Are My Sunshine
  36. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  37. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You)
  38. Days of Wine and Roses
  39. It's a Most Unusual Day
  40. My Coloring Book
  41. Can't Get Used to Losing You
  42. I Really Don't Want to Know
  43. Exactly Like You
  44. May Each Day
  45. The Second Time Around
  46. Tender Is the Night
  47. It Might as Well Be Spring
  48. Three Coins in the Fountain
  49. Sleigh Ride
  50. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  51. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  52. Silver Bells
  53. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  54. Joy to the World
  55. Mary's Little Boy Child
  56. The Little Drummer Boy
  57. A Song and a Christmas Tree (The Twelve Days of Christmas)
  58. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  59. Silent Night
  60. White Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks
The Real... Andy Williams 2011, Sony Music Entertainment

UPC: 886919006926