Skip to main content alibris logo
The Raider's Promise - Johnson, Lois Walfrid
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The fifth and final book of Johnson's series, set in 10th-century Ireland and Norway. It's been three years since their adventures began. Bree, her brother Devin, and Mekkel now enter a new world with the Viking explorer Leif Erickson.

The Raider's Promise 2006, Moody Publishers, Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9780802431165

Trade paperback