The RCA Album Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting on You
  3. I Got a Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
Show All Tracks
  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting on You
  3. I Got a Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Trying to Get to You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
  10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey
  13. Rip It Up
  14. Love Me
  15. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  16. Long Tall Sally
  17. First in Line
  18. Paralyzed
  19. So Glad You're Mine
  20. Old Shep
  21. Ready Teddy
  22. Anyplace Is Paradise
  23. How's the World Treating You
  24. How Do You Think I Feel
  25. Mean Woman Blues
  26. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  27. Loving You
  28. Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
  29. Lonesome Cowboy
  30. Hot Dog
  31. (Let's Have A) Party
  32. Blueberry Hill
  33. True Love
  34. Don't Leave Me Now
  35. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  36. I Need You So
  37. Tell Me Why
  38. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  39. White Christmas
  40. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  41. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  42. Blue Christmas
  43. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  44. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  45. Silent Night
  46. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  47. I Believe
  48. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  49. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  50. Hound Dog
  51. Loving You
  52. All Shook Up
  53. Heartbreak Hotel
  54. Jailhouse Rock
  55. Love Me
  56. Too Much
  57. Don't Be Cruel
  58. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  59. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  60. Love Me Tender (From the 20th Century-Fox CinemaScope Production "Love
  61. Treat Me Nice
  62. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  63. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  64. King Creole
  65. As Long as I Have You
  66. Hard Headed Woman
  67. Trouble
  68. Dixieland Rock
  69. Don't Ask Me Why
  70. Lover Doll (Undubbed)
  71. Crawfish
  72. Young Dreams
  73. Steadfast, Loyal and True
  74. New Orleans
  75. Danny
  76. That's All Right
  77. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  78. Mystery Train
  79. Playing for Keeps
  80. Poor Boy
  81. My Baby Left Me
  82. I Was the One
  83. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  84. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  85. You're a Heartbreaker
  86. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  87. Let Me
  88. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  89. Young and Beautiful
  90. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  91. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  92. Baby, Let's Play House
  93. Good Rockin' Tonight
  94. Is It So Strange
  95. We're Gonna Move
  96. I Want to Be Free
  97. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  98. Don't Leave Me Now
  99. Judy
Show Fewer Tracks

Back in 2010, Legacy released The Complete Elvis Presley Masters, a 30-disc box that rounded up all existing Elvis masters along with many relevant rarities; in other words, it was as complete as it could get. Six years later, Legacy covered similar ground with The Album Collection, a 60-CD box offering replications of every album Presley released during his lifetime, supplemented with three bonus discs called "From the Vaults" containing miscellaneous non-LP cuts, some released during his lifetime, some not. Bonus tracks ...

The RCA Album Collection 2016, Sony Music

UPC: 888751145627