Skip to main content alibris logo

The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3 - Hannah, Sophie
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Agatha Christie fans will love Queen of Crime Sophie Hannah's third stunning psychological suspense novel. Also perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Addictive' Marie Claire 'Irresistible' Guardian It began with an affair. And ended in murder. Sally is watching the news with her husband when she hears a name she ought not to recognise: Mark Bretherick. Last year, a work trip Sally had planned was cancelled at the last minute. Desperate for a break from her busy life juggling work and a young family, ...

loading
The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3 2011, Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN-13: 9781444725049

Mass-market paperback

The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3 2008, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9780340933121

Mass-market paperback

The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3 2008, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780340933107

Hardcover

The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3 2008, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9780340953235

Mass-market paperback