The Nine Emperors - Logan, David
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Junk has jumped through space and time to find his sister Ambeline. She has been taken to a country ruled by the nine emperors. Junk and his friends Garvan and Lasel set off to find her. On his quest, Junk will fight off lions, morph into a cyborg, discover the secret of the universe, and play with time itself. Join Junk on an adventure full of humour and heart-pounding action.

The Nine Emperors 2014, Quercus Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781780875798

Mass-market paperback