Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The New Hugo Winners IV - Benford, and Benford, Gregory (Editor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Since 1953, the annual Hugo Awards presented at the World Science Fiction Convention have been as coveted by SF writers as is the Oscar in the motion picture field--and SF fans recognize it as a certain indicator of the finest in science fiction. Now bestselling author Gregory Benford presents the Hugo winners for 1992, 1993, and 1994 in a book that will be a must-buy for all SF readers.

The New Hugo Winners IV 1997, Baen Books, Riverdale

ISBN-13: 9780671878528

4th edition

Mass-market paperback