Skip to main content alibris logo

The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10 - Hannah, Sophie
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman 'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening Standard What if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do? A killer that the police are calling 'Billy Dead Mates' is murdering pairs of best friends, one by one. Before they die, each victim is given a small white book... For months, detectives have failed to catch Billy, or work out what the white books mean. And ...

loading
The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10 2016, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781444776102

Mass-market paperback

The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10 2016, Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN-13: 9781444776089

Hardcover

The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10 2016, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781444795561

Mass-market paperback

The Narrow Bed: Culver Valley Crime Book 10 2016, Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN-13: 9781444776096

Trade paperback