Skip to main content alibris logo

The Memory Keeper: A heartwarming, feel-good romance

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Memory Keeper: A heartwarming, feel-good romance - Hale, Jenny
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House comes a story about finding lost loves, chasing dreams, and the people who show up when they're needed the most. The Memory Keeper is the perfect escape for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and Sheila Roberts. Hannah Townsend's life is just as she's always wanted it to be. She has the perfect job at a New York magazine, a small but elegant apartment in the upper west side, and an incredibly successful beau named Miles Monahan. This year, for her ...

loading
The Memory Keeper: A heartwarming, feel-good romance 2021, Harpeth Road Press

ISBN-13: 9781735845807

Trade paperback