The Mark of the Vampire Queen

by

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward. Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the ...

The Mark of the Vampire Queen 2008, Berkley Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780425219324

Trade paperback

Select