The Mammoth Book of Werewolves


Write The First Customer Review

A collection of horror stories by major names in horror fiction, edited by the winner of two World Fantasy Awards and two Horror Writers of America Awards. Included are stories by Clive Barker, Scott Bradfield, Ramsey Campbell, David Case, Hugh B. Cave, Suzy McKee Charnas and Basil Copper.

Mammoth Book of Werewolves 1994, Robinson Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781854872685

Mass-market paperback

The Mammoth Book of Werewolves 1993, Running Press Book Publishers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780786700875

Trade paperback