The fabulous first book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. 'I want fun and games and jokes and tricks and lots of fantastic STUFF!' P.J. Petulant likes presents, crisps and getting her own way. But the pampered princess gets more than she bargains for when the magnificent Moon Hare whisks her off on a breathtaking adventure. With the help of Sandra the dragon (who's actually a boy), can P.J. rescue her father, King Winston, before he has his head ...

The Magnificent Moon Hare 2012, Egmont Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781405258753

Paperback

Select