Skip to main content alibris logo

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Little Grey Girl (the Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) - Kiernan, Celine
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author. "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent "One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches ...

loading
The Little Grey Girl (the Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) 2021, Candlewick Press (MA)

ISBN-13: 9781536215830

Trade paperback

The Little Grey Girl (the Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) 2019, Candlewick Press (MA)

ISBN-13: 9781536201512

Hardcover

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) 2019, Walker Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781406373929

Paperback

The Little Grey Girl: The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two 2019, W F Howes Ltd, Rearsby

ISBN-13: 9781528884358

Unabridged edition

Audiobook CD