The Ligeti Project, Vol. 2 - Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra; Jonathan Nott (conductor)
Track Listing
  1. Lontano, for orchestra
  2. Atmosphères, for large orchestra
  3. Apparitions, for orchestra
  4. San Francisco Polyphony, for orchestra
  5. Concert Românesc, for orchestra
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
The Ligeti Project, Vol. 2 2002, Teldec

UPC: 685738826124