Designed specially for young independent readers, aged between 6 and 8, the "Perspective" collection combines core non-fiction features - including an emphasis on research skill - with a visual design that encourages readers to look at these topics in a different way. "Life Cycles" books follow the life of an animal or plant as it changes. In some cycles there is a dramatic change, such as that from caterpillar to butterfly. In others the changes is gradual but no less fascinating, as when the book covers such familiar ...

The Life of a Guinea Pig 2005, Raintree Publishers, Harlow

ISBN-13: 9781844433117


The Life of a Guinea Pig 2005, Heinemann Library

ISBN-13: 9781410909268

Trade paperback

Life of a Guinea Pig 2004, Raintree, Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781410905383