Skip to main content alibris logo
The Law of One, Book II - Elkins Rueckert & McCarty
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Book Four of the Law of One is the last of the books in the Law of One series. Book Four explores in great detail the archetypical mind which is the framework provided by our Logos or sun body to aid each of us in the evolution of mind, body, and spirit. Tarot, astrology, and ritual magic are three paths offering the study of the archetypical mind, and in Book Four a study of that rich resource is undertaken using the tarot, also uncovered on the nature and purpose of the veil that we experience between the conscious and ...

The Law of One, Book II 2021, Schiffer Publishing, Atglen, PA

ISBN-13: 9780924608094

Trade paperback