Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Last Mile - Baldacci, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A gripping thriller from David Baldacci, The Last Mile is perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. Memories can be a real killer. Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted for the murder of his parents just as he was due to begin a very lucrative contract with the NFL. When Amos Decker, newly appointed special agent with the FBI, hears the news that Melvin was saved in the final seconds before his execution ...

The Last Mile 2017, Vision

ISBN-13: 9781455586448

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Last Mile 2017, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781478941033

Abridged

Audiobook CD

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781455586462

Trade paperback

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Grand Central Publishing, New York

ISBN-13: 9781455586455

Hardcover

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Grand Central Publishing, New York

ISBN-13: 9781478930006

Audiobook CD

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447277538

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781455566020

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781447277835

Trade paperback

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509820368

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781447277521

Hardcover

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781478962717

Abridged

Audiobook CD

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Hachette Book Group

ISBN-13: 9781478939009

MP3 format

Select
The Last Mile 2016, Hachette Book Group

ISBN-13: 9781478938996

Audiobook CD

Select