In the tradition of Pam Houston and Anita Shreve, a powerhouse new talent delivers an unforgettable emotional journey of loss, love, and healing.

The Last Cowgirl 2009, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780061257193

Trade paperback

Select
The Last Cowgirl 2008, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061257186

Hardcover

Select