The Kilkenny Cat - Book Two


Write The First Customer Review
The Kilkenny Cat - Book Two - Forde, William
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Kilkenny Cat has been written as a trilogy. Book One deals with the theme of 'truth', Book Two with 'justice', and Book Three on the theme of 'freedom'. All three books seek to show that truth, justice or freedom cannot exist in isolation, and that the only way one can experience any one of them is when one is able to experience all three. Book Two's setting begins in Falmouth, Jamaica and provides the reader with a way of life that most non-Jamaicans may find strange, but which all natives to Jamaica would instantly ...

The Kilkenny Cat - Book Two 2015,, London

ISBN-13: 9781326156299

Trade paperback