Skip to main content
The Julie Trilogy - George, Jean Craighead
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Now available in this special boxed set: George's epic saga of Arctic adventure: "Julie of the Wolves"--winner of the 1973 Newbery Medal--and its sequels, "Julie" and "Julie's Wolf Pack."

The Julie Trilogy 2008, HarperCollins Children's Books

ISBN-13: 9780064493505

Trade paperback