The John Mellencamp -- The Guitar Collection: Authentic Guitar Tab


Sixteen stirring songs that demonstrate Mellencamp's career from his beginnings as a rebellious rocker to his present-day role as an innovative artist. Titles include: Authority Song * Crumblin' Down * Dance Naked * Hurts So Good * I Need a Lover * Jack and Diane * Pink Houses * Small Town * Wild Night and more.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.