The Invisible Mountain ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Invokation
  2. Tyrant Symmetry
  3. The Invisible Mountain
  4. Hatecloud Dissolving into Nothing

First released on Utech Records in 2009 then picked up for wider distribution by Relapse the following year, The Invisible Mountain features Horseback -- and specifically its main force, Jenks Miller -- exploring that which is metal, in a post-stoner/psych/black/whatever-you-want vein. It isn't pure anything, which is one of its best advantages -- as has been the case with so much 21st century metal, Horseback aims to rework and recombine the past as it wishes rather than pledging a specific adherence to anything. So if the ...

The Invisible Mountain 2010, Relapse Records

UPC: 781676710522