The Horse Lord/The Demon Lord


Write The First Customer Review

The first two novels of Morwood's Book of Years series is collected in this one volume. When the malevolent sorcery of Kalarr cu Ruruc is unleashed against the unsuspecting Horse Lords, Aldric, the last survivor of his clan, must find the one weapon that can defeat the dark magic. Original.

The Horse Lord/The Demon Lord 2005, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780756403065

Mass-market paperback