Skip to main content

Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Hardy Boys Starter Set


The Hardy Boys Starter Set - Dixon, Franklin W
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first six books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in this collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Includes "The Tower Treasure, The House on the Cliff, The Secret of the Old Mill, The Missing Chums, Hunting for Hidden Gold," and "The Shore Road Mystery." Pkg.

The Hardy Boys Starter Set 2009, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448452333


The Hardy Boys Starter Set 2007, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448448206