Skip to main content alibris logo
The Guilt Trip - Jones, Sandie
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday. They went away as friends They came back as suspects . . . Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five friends who've known each other for years. And Ali, Will's new fiancee. To celebrate the forthcoming wedding, all three couples are having a weekend get-away together in Portugal. It's a chance to relax and get to know Ali a little better perhaps. A newcomer to their ...

loading
The Guilt Trip 2021, Minotaur Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250265586

Hardcover

The Guilt Trip 2021, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781529033052

Mass-market paperback

The Guilt Trip 2021, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250818997

Audiobook CD

The Guilt Trip 2021, Minotaur Books

ISBN-13: 9781250838117

Unknown binding

The Guilt Trip 2021, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781529033083

Trade paperback