THE GUARDIAN HERD: STARFIRE is the first book in a new epic tween fantasy series, perfect for readers of Warriors and Guardians of GaHoole. It tells the story of a young foal, Star, who controls the fate of Anok and the five herds that live there, yet must overcome his malformation to find his prophesized destiny.

The Guardian Herd: Starfire 2014, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062286062

Hardcover

Select